Home > News > Industry News > NGA announces new chairman of the board

NGA announces new chairman of the board

Post Time:Sep 21,2012Classify:Industry NewsView:66

The National Glass Association announced the election of Bill Evans, president, Evans Glass Co., to the office of chairman of the board. New executive officers are Chairman-Elect Bob Brown, president, Brown's Glass, and Treasurer Bryan Bush, owner, City Glass Co. Chris Mammen, president, M3 Glass Technologies serves as immediate past chairman.

Board members returning for the 2012-2013 term are: Michael Albert, president/owner, S. Albert Glass Co.; Newton Little, executive vice president, ACE Glass Co.; and David Steele, formerly of The Window Gallery, Augusta, Ga. Newly elected to the board are Tom Howhannesian, president, Heinaman Contract Glazing, and Ken Mariotti, president/owner of Woodland Windows & Doors.

Source: http://www.glassonweb.com/news/index/17090/Author:

Hot News