Home > News > Industry News > IAGF names new officials

IAGF names new officials

Post Time:Nov 12,2013Classify:Industry NewsView:67

The International Automotive Glass Federation has chosen Philip J. James as its new chairman, according to a Feb. 19 release. The election took place during IAGF's general meeting Feb. 18.

The new chairman replaces Freddy Grumstrup Sørensen who left his position because of changes in his professional career.

James,president/CEO, National Glass Association,McLean, Va., is a Certified Association Executive and received an MPA from the George Mason University School of Public Policy, Fairfax, Va.

IAGF also elected Alessandro Oliveto of Associazone Professionisti del Vetro APVA, Italy, as a vice-chairman.

Share this article:

Source: http://www.glassmagazine.com/news-item/auto/iagf-names-new-officialsAuthor:

Hot News